Welcome
News
Photo Gallery
Bulletin #1
Bulletin #2
Programme
Abstract Submission
Proceedings
Location
Visa
Contact Us
Committees
Coordinators
Conveners
Poster
List of participants
Online translation
Accommodation
MSU plan & Guest House
Social Program
Transfers
Payments
  (accommodation, transfers,
social program)




    LogIn:
 
  Password (ID):
 








PARALLEL SESSIONS & CONVENERS
July 26 - August 2, 2006

ICHEP'06 PARALLEL SESSIONS CONVENERS

1. Particle astrophysics & cosmology
  Igor Tkachev (CERN)   Igor.Tkachev@cern.ch
Dmitry Gorbunov (Moscow)   gorby@ms2.inr.ac.ru
2. Neutrino physics
  Alexander Olchevsky (JINR)   olshevsk@nusun.jinr.ru
Alexei Smirnov (ICTP)   smirnov@ictp.it
3. Lattice calculations & computational quantum field theory
  Michael Creutz (BNL)   creutz@bnl.gov
Michail Polikarpov (ITEP)   polikarp@itep.ru
4. Heavy ion collisions & quark matter
  Thimothy Hallman (BNL)   hallman@bnl.gov
Xin-Nian Wang (Berkeley)   XNWang@lbl.gov
Dmitry Kharzeev (BNL)   kharzeev@bnl.gov
5. QCD hard interactions
  Zvi Bern (UCLA)   bern@physics.ucla.edu
Stefano Frixione (Genova)   Stefano.Frixione@cern.ch
Guenther Dissertori (Zurich)   guenther.dissertori@cern.ch
6. QCD soft interactions
  Oleg Teryaev (JINR)   teryaev@thsun1.jinr.ru
Cristophe Royon (Saclay)   royon@hep.saclay.cea.fr
Valeri Khoze (Durham)   v.a.khoze@durham.ac.uk
7. Electroweak physics
  Terry Wyatt (Manchester)   twyatt@fnal.gov
Edward Boos (Moscow)   boos@theory.sinp.msu.ru
8. CP violation, rare decays, CKM
  Neville Harnew (Oxford)   n.harnew@physics.oxford.ac.uk
Vladimir Kekelidze (JINR)   Vladimir.Kekelidze@cern.ch
Andrey Goloutvin (ITEP)   Andrey.Goloutvin@cern.ch
Owen Long (U.C. Riverside)   owen@slac.stanford.edu
9. Hadron spectroscopy & exotics
  Gunnar Bali (Glasgow)   g.bali@physics.gla.ac.uk
Estia Eichten (FNAL)   eichten@fnal.gov
Claudia Patrignani (Genova)   claudia.patrignani@ge.infn.it
10. Heavy quark physics
  Nora Brambilla (Milano)   Nora.Brambilla@mi.infn.it
Thomas Mannel (Siegen)   mannel@hep.physik.uni-siegen.de
Masahiro Morii (Harvard)   morii@fas.harvard.edu
11. Beyond the Standard model
  Riccardo Rattazzi (CERN)   riccardo.rattazzi@cern.ch
Dmitri Denisov (FNAL)   denisovd@fnal.gov
12. GRID distributed analysis in high energy physics
  Hans Falk Hoffmann (CERN)   Hans.Falk.Hoffmann@cern.ch
Olga Kodolova (Moscow)   Olga.Kodolova@cern.ch
13. R & D for future accelerators, detectors & new facilities
  Sachio Komamiya (Tokyo)   sachio@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Igor Meshkov (JINR)   meshkov@jinr.ru
14. Mathematical aspects of QFT & string theory
  Ashoke Sen (Allahabda)   sen@mri.ernet.in
Antti Niemi (Uppsala)   Antti.Niemi@teorfys.uu.se


     

© ICHEP 2006


        Leninskii avenue, 32 A
   119991 GSP-1, V-71 Moscow


      Tel: (495) 938-0309
      Fax: (495) 938-1844


ichep06@jinr.ru
Web Team